YESUNG – Floral Sense / 1ST FULL ALBUM (LP Ver.)


YESUNG – Floral Sense / 1ST FULL ALBUM (LP Ver.)

  <Track List>

–       01. Floral Sense (Feat. 윈터 of aespa)

–       02. 그대에게 (Mother)

–       03. Small Things

–       04. All Night Long

–       05. 같아 우리 (Like Us)

–       06. 아름다워 (Beautiful)

–       07. HO (Feat. 마크 of NCT)

–       08. Bear Hug

–       09. 4 Seasons

–       10. Moment

–       11. 환상 (Mermaid)

–       12. 우리의 시간 (Together)

–       13. Floral Sense (Solo Ver.)

  •  Delivery & Return


    We ship to all countries All orders are shipped with a tracking number. Always free shipping for orders over 200 USD. During sale periods and promotions the delivery time may be longer than normal.


    kPOPITA will accept exchanges and returns of unworn and unwashed garments within 30 days of the date of purchase (14 days during the sales period), on presentation of the original till receipt at any store where the corresponding collection is available within the country of purchase. Your return will usually be processed within a week to a week and a half. We’ll send you a Return Notification email to notify you once the return has been completed. Please allow 1-3 business days for refunds to be received to the original form of payment once the return has been processed.


    Give us a shout if you have any other questions and/or concerns. Email: [email protected]
  ... people are viewing this right now

Guaranteed Safe CheckoutTrust

YESUNG – Floral Sense / 1ST FULL ALBUM (LP Ver.)

Based on 0 reviews

0.00 Overall
Be the first to review “YESUNG – Floral Sense / 1ST FULL ALBUM (LP Ver.)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Close My Cart
Close Wishlist
Close Recently Viewed